The Final Guest List for HRH Princess Ingrid Alexandra of Norway’s Birthday Gala Dinner Released!

On the morning of Wednesday, June 15, 2022, the Norwegian royal court finally released the guest list for Her Royal Highness Princess Ingrid Alexandra of Norway’s gala dinner hosted by Their Majesties King Harald V and Queen Sonja of Norway.

The formal gala dinner — hence tiaras — will be held on Friday, June 17, 2022 at Det Kongelige Slott (Royal Palace) in Oslo.

Royal Family of Norway

His Royal Highness Crown Prince Haakon
Her Royal Highness Crown Princess Mette-Marit
Her Royal Highness Princess Ingrid Alexandra
Mr. Marius Borg Høiby
His Highness Prince Sverre Magnus
Her Highness Princess Märtha Louise
Mr. (Shaman) Durek Verrett
Miss Maud Angelica Behn
Miss Leah Isadora Behn
Miss Emma Tallulah Behn
Her Highness Princess Astrid, Mrs. Ferner
Ms. Marit Tjessem


His Royal Highness Crown Prince Frederik
Her Royal Highness Crown Princess Mary


Her Royal Highness Crown Princess Victoria
His Royal Highness Prince Daniel
Her Royal Highness Princess Estelle
His Royal Highness Prince Oscar

The Netherlands

His Majesty King Willem-Alexander
Her Majesty Queen Maxima
Her Royal Highness Princess Catharina-Amalia, Princess of Oranje


Her Majesty Queen Mathilde
Her Royal Highness Princess Elisabeth, Duchess of Brabant


His Majesty King Felipe VI


His Royal Highness Hereditary Grand Duke Guillaume
Her Royal Highness Hereditary Grand Duchess Stéphanie
His Royal Highness Prince Charles

Other Royals

His Royal Highness Crown Prince Pavlos, Duke of Sparta
Her Royal Highness Princess Marie-Chantal, Duchess of Sparta
Her Royal Highness Princess Maria-Olympia
His Royal Highness Prince Constantine
His Royal Highness Prince Aristides
His Royal Highness Prince Kyril
Ms. Katharine Jibba Butler
Her Highness Princess Mafalda-Cecilia Preslavska
Her Highness Princess Olia Preslavska
His Highness Prince Tassilo
Ms. Rosario Nadal

Norwegian Government Officials

President of the Storting Masud Gharahkhani
Prime Minister Jonas Gahr Støre
Supreme Court Justice Toril Marie Øie
Minister of State Trygve Slagsvold Vedum
Minister of Foreign Affairs Anniken Huitfeldt
Minister of State Anne Beate Tvinnereim
Minister of State Bjørn Arild Gram
Minister of State Kjersti Toppe

Minister of State SigbjørnGjelsvik 

Minister of State Marte Måsj Aasrud 

​​Parliamentary leader Erna Solberg 

Parliamentary leader Sylvi Listhaug 

Parliamentary leader Marit Arnstad 

Parliamentary leader Guri Melby 

Parliamentary leader Une Bastholm

Member of the Storting Irene Ojala
Plenum Leader Tom Sottinen

Head of Mission Tormod C. Endresen
State Administrator Per Arne Olsen
Mayor Marianne Borgen
Mayor Jonas Andersen Sayed

Chief of Defense, General Eirik Kristoffersen
Director of Police Benedicte Bjørnland
Bishop and President of the Church of Norway Olav Fykse Tveit
Leader of the Co-operation Trond Enger
Chairman of the Board of the Islamic Council of Norway, Abdirahman Diriye
Foreign Minister Tore Hattrem

Norwegian Organizations

Chairman Margrete Bjørge Katanasho – National Council for Norway’s children and youth organizations, LNU
Chairman Ingvild Melvær Hanssen – Miljøagentene
President of the board association Ola Keul – Board association Frikjører
Hedvig Wessel – Ski Association
Leader Edvard Botterli Udnæs – Student organization
Leiar Frida
Østalen Pernille Melsen – The student organization disabled
Leader Jane-Victorius G. Bonsaksen – Gay Youth
Editor Sumaya Jirde Ali – Feminist / FAT
Artist Sandra Mujinga
Leader National Council Solveig Ugland – Norwegian Red Cross Youth
Secretary General Karoline Andaur – WWF
Leader Naja Amanda Lynge Møretrø – Changemaker Norway
Leader National Board Anna Nes – DNT young
Leader Elle Rávdná Näkkäläjärvi – Sami Parliament’s youth policy committee

The Diplomatic Corps

Ambassador Daw Maw Maw
Ambassador Ulla Cecilia Björner
Ambassador Louise Bang Jespersen
Ambassador Henri Schumacher

Other guests are family and friends.

Photo courtesy of the Norwegian royal court/ Ida Bjørvik,

Leave a Reply